The Visitors' Book & Alumni News

or find:


or check the
complete database
of ORs

To comply with GDPR, unless consent has been explicitly given, only first names, graduation year , and country of residence is published.

Addresses are updated automatically and may not correspond to the original postings.

Married names are not included to avoid confusion but may be used in a search.
Postal addresses and telephone numbers are not listed. Please get in touch with the school if you require this information.

Entries for 2020
DateName and locationClasse-mail, website and other contactsVisits and messages
7th August 2020 Mafalda da Fonseca
London, United Kingdom
2010 mafaldardfonseca@gmail.com  
6th August 2020 Danny Eisen
Madrid, Spain
1984 eisen@sledgehammer.es
deisen@mediapro.tv
 
5th August 2020 Paula Campo Piñas
2016 campopau@hotmail.com  
5th August 2020 Alejandra Eisen
2016 alejandraeisen@icloud.com  
5th August 2020 Rebeca Olazábal
Alcobendas, Madrid, Spain
2016 rebecaolazabala@gmail.com
rebecaol@ucm.es
 
5th August 2020 Delfina Rueda
2016 delfinarueda@gmail.com  
5th August 2020 Ana Salvadores
2016 asalvadorescalero@gmail.com  
4th August 2020 Blanca García-Miñaur
2016 blancagm@hotmail.com  
3rd August 2020 Gadea Vega
Madrid, Madrid, Spain
2020 gadeavegak@gmail.com  
31st July 2020 Blanca Lladó Álvarez-Salas
2016 blancallado.as@gmail.com  
31st July 2020 Alejandra Llanza
2016 alellanza24@gmail.com  
31st July 2020 Beatriz Marazuela
2016 bea.marazuela@icloud.com  
28th July 2020 Carla García-Montero
London, United Kingdom
2008 carlagarciamontero@gmail.com
Linkedin: carlagarciamontero
 
25th July 2020 Mariola Tejero
2020 mariola.tejero@gmail.com  
19th July 2020 Sergio Casalins
Madrid, Madrid, Spain
2008 scasalins@hotmail.com
Linkedin: sergiocasalinsheredero
 
14th July 2020 Paula Caverzaschi Arzola
2013 paula_1995_1995@hotmail.com  
14th July 2020 David Leeland
Madrid, Madrid, Spain
1985 david@leeland.biz
leeland@arrakis.es
 
14th July 2020 Ofelia Schuder
Madrid, Spain
1978 ofeliaschuder@me.com  
11th July 2020 Nick Merigó
Madrid, Spain
1980 nmerigo@marguerite.com
nicolas@merigo.net
 
10th July 2020 Asun Arzola
Alcobendas, Madrid, Spain
1977 asunarzola@gmail.com
asunarzola@hotmail.com
 
10th July 2020 Samina Bokhari
Paracuellos de Jarama, Madrid, Spain
1977 sbokhari@amadeus.com  
10th July 2020 Navin Fabiani
Madrid, Spain
2003 navinfabiani@gmail.com  
10th July 2020 Ana Gil-Costa
New York, New York, United States
1983 agilcosta@me.com  
10th July 2020 Amaia Hanna
San Sebastián de los Reyes, Madrid, Spain
1995 amaia.hanna.yague@es.pwc.com
amaia_hanna@yahoo.es
 
10th July 2020 Paloma Herrera
Madrid, Spain
1977 herrerapaloma@hotmail.com
palomaherrera4554@gmail.com
 
10th July 2020 Alex Lerner
2014 alexlernerg@gmail.com
a.lerner@warwick.ac.uk
 
10th July 2020 Zeger Luyendijk
Madrid, Madrid, Spain
1976 zegerl@icloud.com
zeger.luyendijk@gmail.com
 
9th July 2020 Ben Chalder
Croydon, United Kingdom
2009 benchalder@gmail.com
Linkedin: benchalder
 
9th July 2020 Ignacio Clemares
Alcobendas, Madrid, Spain
2020 ignacioclemares@gmail.com  
20th June 2020 Camila Inés Guerrero
2020 camila_guerrero@icloud.com  
1st June 2020 Víctor del Rey
Alcobendas, Madrid, Spain
2020 vdelreyjr@icloud.com  
1st June 2020 Olivia Lasa Grundell
Madrid, Spain
2020 olivialasa1@gmail.com  
1st June 2020 Fabiola Peña
Madrid, Spain
2020 chispitapena@yahoo.es  
1st June 2020 Adriana Rodríguez-Villa
Madrid, Spain
2020 adrianarvl2301@gmail.com  
7th May 2020 Adi Peltinov
Tel Aviv, Israel
1983 adi@hedcinema.co.il  
4th May 2020 Jan Farrell
Madrid, Spain
2001 contact@janfarrell.com  
4th May 2020 Vicki González de Mendoza
Pozuelo de Alarcón, Madrid, Spain
1975 mendoza@notariauserasanz.com
vgmendozab@gmail.com
 
28th April 2020 Yousaf Bokhari
Madrid, Spain
1975 bokhariyousaf@gmail.com
Linkedin: yousaf-bokhari-134459a7
 
8th April 2020 Mía da Fonseca
2015 mia.ramalhodafonseca@gmail.com  
30th March 2020 Ana Robert
2010 anarobertmartinez@gmail.com  
30th March 2020 Natalia Sepulveda
La Moraleja, Madrid, Spain
2009 nlsepulveda210@gmail.com  
30th March 2020 Leticia Suárez
Encinar de los Reyes , Spain
2009 leti.suarezgarcia@gmail.com  
27th March 2020 Kieron Chalder
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
2010 kieron@ibericapartners.com
kieron.chalder@gmail.com
 
22nd March 2020 Jeff Kemp
San Antonio, Texas, United States
1978 jeffreykemp@comcast.net  
4th March 2020 Donna Fernández
Madrid, Spain
1973 donna.fernandez@deusto.es  
26th February 2020 Joaquín de Aguilera
Barcelona, Spain
2015 joaquindeaguilera6@gmail.com  
25th February 2020 Álvaro Nieto
2017 alvaro.ns99@gmail.com  
24th February 2020 Beatriz de Arespacochaga
2013 beatrizarespacochaga94@gmail.com  
24th February 2020 Paco de Haro
Madrid, Spain
2001 pacoht@hotmail.com  
22nd February 2020 Thomas Roberts
Madrid, Spain
2004 thomasellisroberts@gmail.com
thomasroberts@terra.es
 
19th February 2020 Alfonso Monge
Madrid,
2012 alfonsomonge4@hotmail.com  
19th February 2020 Tiago Moreira-Rato
2013 tmoreirarato@gmail.com
tmrato@bu.edu
 
19th February 2020 Jacobo Nieto
Madrid, Spain
2012 jacobo.nieto94@gmail.com  
19th February 2020 Manuel Richi
2008 manuel.richi90@gmail.com  
19th February 2020 Pedro Rueda
Alcobendas, Madrid, Spain
2012 pedrorueda93@hotmail.com  
19th February 2020 Avinash Sukhwani
Madrid, Spain
2012 avinash@sukhwani.com  
18th February 2020 Mauricio Arrechea
Madrid,
2015 mauriarrechea@gmail.com
Linkedin: mauricio-arrechea-o%C3%B1ate-712403140
Facebook: mauricio.arreche.a
Skype: mauriarrechea
 
18th February 2020 Steven Carter
Winter Haven, Florida, United States
1977 scarter003@verizon.net  
18th February 2020 Ignacio González-Arias
Miami, Florida, United States
2009 iggy_190@hotmail.com  
18th February 2020 Sana'a Syed
Dubai, UAE
2000 sanaa_syed@yahoo.com
Linkedin: sana-a-syed-327a9223
 
18th February 2020 Diego Valle Maduro
2017 dvallem28@gmail.com  
13th February 2020 Juan Laiseca
Madrid, Spain
2004 laiseca@me.com
juan.laiseca@gsa-gp.com
Linkedin: laiseca
Twitter: juanlaiseca
Facebook: laiseca
Skype: juan.laiseca.segura
 
13th February 2020 Gaye Quinn
Staff OR gaye_quinn@icloud.com  
13th February 2020 Rodrigo Rosillo
Madrid, Spain
2004 rodrigorosillo@hotmail.com  
11th February 2020 Álvaro Millán
Madrid, Madrid, Spain
2018 millan.alv99@gmail.com  
11th February 2020 Nicholas Powell
2015 nicopowell@hotmail.com  
10th February 2020 Dani Caverzaschi Arzola
2011 danielcaver@gmail.com
See Wikipedia entry
 
10th February 2020 Doménico Etcheverría
Madrid, Madrid, Spain
2008 detcheverria@gmail.com
domingo.etcheverria08@imperial.ac.uk
 
10th February 2020 Michael Martínez McGough
El Soto de La Moraleja, Madrid, Spain
2004 martinezmcgough@gmail.com
michael.martinez@cushwake.com
 
8th February 2020 Eduardo Ruiz de Assín
Madrid, Spain
2004 eruizdeassin@hotmail.com  
7th February 2020 Richie Crosfield
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
2004 crosfield.sagivela@gmail.com
ricardo_cruzcampo@hotmail.com
 
7th February 2020 Alberto Pascual
Madrid, Spain
2008 alberto.pascual.tormo@gmail.com
Linkedin: alberto-pascual-tormo-018b1b51
Skype: alberto_aka_beto
 
24th January 2020 Sonia Banerjee
New Delhi, India
1990 soniasarkars@gmail.com  
73 records found